Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Second Annual Mental Health Town Hall
5/28/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 PM
Second Annual Mental Health Town Hall

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
May Luncheon & Annual Awards Program
5/20/2020
Time: 12-1PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Take Your Children to Work Day
4/23/2020
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Annual Diversity & Inclusion Luncheon
2/19/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 
Talking Boldly Diversity & Inclusion Training
2/19/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1:30-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
The 2020 HAWL Judicial Reception
2/12/2020
Location: Tampa    Time: From 5:30 to 8:30 PM
The 2020 HAWL Judicial Reception

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
HAWL YLD Candle Making Social
2/6/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
December Membership Luncheon
12/18/2019
Time: Noon
December Membership Luncheon

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
HAWL Karaoke Meetup
12/4/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7pm
HAWL Karaoke Meetup

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
November Membership Luncheon
11/20/2019
Location: Tampa, FL    Time: 12:00 PM
November Membership Luncheon

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
HAWL Diversity & Leadership Breakfast - Intersectionality
10/31/2019
Location: Tampa, FL    Time: 7:30-9:00am
HAWL Diversity & Leadership Breakfast - Intersectionality

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
HAWL Mentoring Kick-Off Event
10/29/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
HAWL Mentoring Kick-Off Event

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
HAWL Family Social
10/26/2019
Location: Tampa, FL    Time: 9:00AM
HAWL Family Social
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank You to Our Strategic Partners!