Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Sustaining Members
Share |


HAWL salutes our sustaining members – members who have exhibited a special commitment to HAWL and its mission.

Rosemary Armstrong

Linda Clark

Irene Bassel Frick

Karen Buesing

Christine Derr

Ying "Laura" Gao

Paige Greenlee

Honorable Claudia Isom

Woody Isom

Sarah Kay

Kimberly Kohn

Margaret Mathews

Honorable Manuel Menendez

Kristin Norse

Jo Ann Palchak

Honorable Emily Peacock

Mike Peacock

Laura Prather

Leslie Sammis

Honorable Samantha Ward

Deborah Larned Werner

Gwynne Young

How do I Apply to Become a Sustaining Member?

HAWL encourages you to submit your application or renewal through the FAWL website.  Click here to visit FAWL’s website and then choose either Renew Today (for current HAWL or FAWL members renewing) or Join FAWL Now (for new members).  Please contact FAWL directly should you require assistance with your on-line application or renewal.

I am Already a Full (aka Regular) Member of HAWL.  How can I Become a Sustaining Member?

It is very simple!  If you want to become a Sustaining Member and your annual HAWL membership is up for renewal, simply select “Sustaining Member” as your membership option for the upcoming bar year when you are renewing in the FAWL website.

If you have already joined or renewed your HAWL membership for the current bar year and you want to “upgrade” to Sustaining Member status, please contact HAWL’s Vice President of Membership who can assist you.  To find out who that is, please click here.

I am already a Sustaining Member.  How else can I Advertise my Firm or Support HAWL?

You may be interested in one of HAWL’s Strategic Partnerships.  Click here to find out more about our Strategic Partnership opportunities.

HAWL’s Lifetime Honorary Members:

Dean Bruce Jacob

The Hon. Manuel Menendez (Retired)

The Hon. EJ Salcines (Retired)

Justice Peggy A. Quince

Thank You to Our Strategic Partners!